Light blue

Who doesn’t like light blue? I know that I do. But you know what? I don’t have anything in light blue. How sad is that? Next thing I will buy is in that color. It all started with this blue bag that has rabbit on it. I just fell in love and I thought I need to make an outfit with it.

So for the fist outfit I found this cute bag with a rabbit and I knew I needed also same color jeans. When the bag and jeans were funky I needed something to balance it out but still be girly. I think it goes really well together.

bgdg

Top-Self- Portrait  Jeans-Stella McCartney Bag-M&S Heels-New Look Watch-Christian Paul

The second outfit is this summery light blue dress. First I found the bag to go with it and I have always thought that light blue and baby pink go well together. So I found these heels and added some baby pink accessories. What do you think?

ggnfn

Dress-Pixiemarket Bag-Kurt Geiger Heels– Chloe Gosselin

For third outfit I found this super cute skirt with lovely black hearts. I think it goes really well together with the simple black blouse. So I needed some shoes and bag. If I already was going with the light blue team then I knew what to do. I really like this kind of blue shade and I just adore these earrings. So sassy! Perfect outfit for lunch or a date.

czc

Skirt-Alice+Olivia Heart Blouse-Not your bae  Bag-YSL

I hope you liked this post and if you liked you can leave a comment under this post. For more posts like this follow me via email. Thank you!

Birgit

Leave a Reply

