Holiday

Hi guys!

I have been really busy few days. We bought a new car and went on a trip. Funny thing is that we drove through over 500 km but I took only few pictures. The weather here in Estonia is very bipolar. We started with spring, then we saw winter and then autumn and little of summer. Like what? Overall the trip was nice. Ate some tasty food and listened good music. DSC_0027 (2)DSC_0017 (2).jpg

Some days before I had a trip also. Well that was interesting. Went to the beach what was really nice but I also went into the woods. I wanted to see a boulder. It’s a rock that is really big. So when I went deeper in the forest  I heard somebody shouting. It was a  Russian man. He was really wrathful and trampled with his feet. So I didn’t see the rock because I didn’t want to pass by him. Maybe next time… What did you do this weekend?DSC_1762 (2)

I hope you liked this post and if you liked you can leave a comment under this post. For more posts like this follow me via email. Thank you!

2 thoughts on “Holiday

Leave a Reply

